July 16, 2020

The supplier catch up call resumed on Thursday with a review of where we are at with the product and our submissions to Health Canada and the FDA. Thank you to Dan Houston for showing all the product components and to Bruce Gilkes for the Q&A!

We will continue the calls every Thursday to keep everyone up-to-date.

Please check your email that we have on file for the call in information!

Topic: Ocalink Manufacturing/Supplier Catch-up Call
Time: Every week on Thursday
11am PST
12 NOON MDT
1pm CDT
2pm EDT
3pm ADT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *